Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,520 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1520

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andrew Ramus provided excellent customer...

              Andrew Ramus provided excellent customer service and made us feel like family. Will definitely be returning to this dealership!

              PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS

              Business Response
              Brittany, we're happy to have you as part of the Apple Chevy family. Thank you for allowing us to assist you. Enjoy your new Malibu!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great! Very professional...

              Everything was great! Very professional and polite.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Ronald. Thank you!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a positive experience from the...

              Always a positive experience from the call taker to the loaner car....which is a great idea to have a separate fellow organizing this.... to the service reps.

              NAPERVILLE, IL

              Business Response
              We're glad this works well for you Joseph. Thank you for letting us know!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they get you in and out ,smooth transaction

              They get you in and out ,smooth transaction

              MARKHAM, IL

              Business Response
              Glad to hear that Glenda. Thank you!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              our Salesman...Luis Villarrubia was...

              our Salesman...Luis Villarrubia was Great, Very helpful and friendly. And after the sale is took the time to go over all the features in the car item by item....he seemed more excited then my wife and I. I will recommend him to all my Friends and family.....

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Samir, we still get excited to see a happy customer drive away in their dream car. Thank you for the opportunity to assist you. Enjoy your new Equinox!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was professional and courteous.

              Service was professional and courteous.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comment David. We appreciate you and your business!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Taken care of very efficiently. Thank you.

              Taken care of very efficiently. Thank you.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              We thank YOU Pamela!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I found that everyone that I have had...

              I found that everyone that I have had contact with at the dealership has been friendly and very knowledgeable.

              LANSING, IL

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear that Janice. Thank you!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous treatment by staff and fast...

              Courteous treatment by staff and fast service

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that Gloria. Thank you!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was extremely friendly and...

              It was extremely friendly and professional and did not take a long time

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's great to hear Keith. Thank you!
              Aug 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1520