Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,548 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1548

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were not rushed in any way. Terry was...

              We were not rushed in any way. Terry was very helpful and new all about the vehicles and options.We had stopped at other dealers first and were afraid to walk onto another dealer lot. Then we stopped by apple because of their five star rating and we were not disapointed. Thanks for the great service Terry and everyone else at apple. I am very happy with my new Equinox.

              EVERGREEN PK, IL

              Business Response
              Shawn, we're glad you found us! Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your purchase!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always been satisfied with the service...

              Always been satisfied with the service I've received at Apple Chevrolet. The service advisors are always friendly and helpful, no matter how busy they are. And over the past nine years since I purchased my pick-up I've dealt with them all.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Craig, it's good to hear that your pickup is still running well after nine years and even better to hear that you are pleased with our service. Thank you so much!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best Chevy dealer period! Always...

              Best Chevy dealer period! Always friendly and helpful. Recommend to all my friends and family. Keep up the great work.

              MOKENA, IL

              Business Response
              Matthew, that's great praise. We greatly appreciate that and your referrals. Thank you!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was very positive and...

              My experience was very positive and pleasant, which was surprising. Normally when you deal with a dealership it it a large hassle, going back and forth with the salesperson and the sales manager. The sales consultant, Ray Kinsch made it very easy to make a decision on the purchase of a new vehicle. the one complaint I have is that the person that did the Dealer prep on the vehicle should apply for a different job. Ray Kinsch worked for about 30 minutes cleaning the seats, arm rests, headliner and exterior. I finally told Ray that I had to leave and even though there were still streaks and marks on the exterior that he should quit. I thanked him for putting forth the extra effort to satisfy my wife and I. Ervin Mihalko 708-599-7755 emihalko1@att.net

              BURBANK, IL

              Business Response
              Ervin, thank you for your comments. We're happy to hear the sales process went well for you and also appreciate the heads-up as to the dealer prep issue. Although it's not typical, that shows us where we might have need to improve our performance. Please bring your new Equinox in for a free car wash. Thanks again for your business!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous service, delivered quoted...

              Courteous service, delivered quoted price and within estimated wait time.

              OAK LAWN, IL

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear Michael. Thank you!
              Apr 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff was friendly, and helpful.

              Jeff was friendly, and helpful.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              That's nice to know Twana. Thank you!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              David was very kind and helpful. He...

              David was very kind and helpful. He listened to what I was looking for and took me to the trucks that fit. I ended up leasing a new silverado for a great price(good credit helped) instead of buying a used truck. Even though I only preach getting used cars... Very happy with the service. Was a relatively quick and painless process compared to my last buy.

              MOKENA, IL

              Business Response
              It's nice to have NEW, isn't it Vincent? We're glad we could assist you with your lease. Thank you and enjoy your new Silverado!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was friendly, did...

              Service department was friendly, did exactly what they said they would do in a timely matter, then called when done. Job very well done.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              That's always good to hear Meghan. Thank you!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for an oil change and it went...

              I was in for an oil change and it went very smoothly and very fast. I was in and out in a 1/2 hour's time and it normally takes more than an hour.

              CREST HILL, IL

              Business Response
              Linda, we're glad everything went well. Thank you!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              900 dollars for front struts on a 2007...

              900 dollars for front struts on a 2007 Saturn. 285 dollars for each strut assembly, but listed online from various dealers from 80-180. Would like to have declined but already paid 70 dollars just to diagnose problem. The people were friendly, the shuttle service very convenient, and the service is always done well (although the parts for this have not arrived and the work not performed yet), but I question the price of the parts. I have no problem paying labor costs to give the skilled workers what they deserve, but I believe the part price is excessive for a problem that has persisted on this model car for over half its life and I could have probably gone on without addressing. I am going to get it done and pay but would like to know if personal from GM and Apple Chevrolet consider that a fair price for two front struts.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1548