Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,473 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1473

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 impala for its first...

              I brought in my 2015 Impala for its first oil change. Even though it was free service, my car was still checked out throughly and I was satisfied with everything.

              Mokena, IL

              Business Response

              We're glad to hear that Arthur.  Thank you.  We hope you are enjoying your new Impala!

              Jan 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called in december to get recall work on...

              I called in December to get recall work on my car complete. I was told I needed to wait 3 weeks for an appointment. Only 1 of 2 recalls were performed because they did have the parts in stock. If you know someone is coming in to have work done on their car 3 weeks later, why wouldn't you order the part. I now have to make a second trip to have my car repaired. My Saturn is 8 years old, based upon my recent experience with GM products, this is the 3rd recall on this car in a year, and the service at the dealer, I will not be considering a GM product to replace my Saturn.

              Oak Lawn, IL

              Business Response

              Susan, we regret that parts for one of your recalls are not yet available.  We are not able to perform a recall until GM provides the parts.  Thank you for allowing us to assist you.

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl grace was great and took good care of...

              Carl Grace was great and took good care of me. Further, you got me in without an appointment.

              Mokena, IL

              Business Response

              We're glad we could help Dennis.  Thank you!

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had 2 windows that were falling down and...

              Had 2 windows that were falling down and they fixed those along with a tune up. Great job overall.

              Frankfort, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Brittany!

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car--2011 equinox. It was brought in...

              My car--2011 Equinox. It was brought in for 2 recalls. Loaner vehicle thru my salesman, Ken Lavigne, was made available to me if I wanted it, but I waited (approx 1& 3/4 hr) while it was worked on. I am very satisfied with handling and workmanship. Carl Grace who took care of me was very courteous,professional and a definite asset to Apple. Thanks for everything !............Ed Gronowski (708-479-2288)

              Mokena, IL

              Business Response

              Ed, that's what we like to hear.  Thank you!  We're glad we could assist!

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I will judge in a couple of weeks and make...

              I will judge in a couple of weeks and make sure they actually fixed the problem ...service staff was prompt and professional ..the use of a loaner is alawys a plus for people like myself on the go..Apple is great for service.

              Hammond, IN

              Business Response

              We're glad to hear that Kenneth.  Please keep us informed.  We're grateful for your business!

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always

              Excellent service as always

              Palos Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's great to hear Robert.  Thank you!

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful, friendly employees. No waiting,...

              Helpful, friendly employees. No waiting, very prompt service. In and out in no time. And they even washed my car! I have only been there twice for service and both times were great experiences. Thank you.

              Homer Glen, IL

              Business Response

              We thank YOU Rosemary.  We appreciate you and your business!

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I use a 2008 chevrolet express van for...

              I use a 2008 Chevrolet Express Van for business and pleasure. It's important that my vehicle is reliable and is in good running order as I use it to transport our veterans Memorial squad to and from local cemetery sites in performance of Military Honors. Apple Chevrolet and their Service Department has kept my vehicle rolling safely without disappointment. I appreciate their multi-point vehicle inspection service assuring me that my vehicle is working properly. My thanks to Matt Krugman and Mike Hale and the Certified Service Department.

              Orland Park, IL

              Business Response

              It's an honor to serve and assist you with your van that performs a very important service in itself Dave.  Thank you for what you and your squad do as well as for your business!

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone i dealt with was very friendly...

              Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. I was getting an oil change & had issues with a windshield wiper. They were able to take care of both in one visit, which was great. I have had issues with another dealerships service department, so this was a great relief. I found my new service department.

              Mokena, IL

              Business Response

              We're truly happy you found us Timothy and appreciate the opportunity.  Thank you!

              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1473