Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,533 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1533

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job as always no complaints

              Excellent job as always no complaints

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Leolae. Thank you!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received the best in customer service...

              I received the best in customer service from your personnel in the service department. They are very courteous and considerate.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              We're always glad to hear that Michael. Thank you!
              Sep 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tom was very helpful and responded to...

              Tom was very helpful and responded to all my questions and concerns.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Carol. Thank you!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was solved in a timely matter.

              Problem was solved in a timely matter.

              FRANKFORT, IL

              Business Response
              Glad to hear that Larry. Thank you!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Joe Spytak was very helpful...

              Our salesman Joe Spytak was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly and simply. His assistance in setting up our Bluetooth operation on both phones was greatly appreciated. His professionalism was evident by the way he understood our needs and addressed them all. Thanks to him and Chet in finance who also was very thorough and clear in explaining all of the details for our loan It was a pleasure to meet everyone and to drive away with the automobile we loved. Thanks again,Mike and Lynne Condon

              NEW LENOX, IL

              Business Response
              Mike and Lynne, it was our pleasure! Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your purchase. Enjoy your new Equinox!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              ALSIP, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you George!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable and courteous...

              Very knowledgeable and courteous personnel. From sales to service always a good experience.

              ALSIP, IL

              Business Response
              Daneen, we appreciate your comments and your business. Thank you!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sevice people were polite and prompt but...

              Sevice people were polite and prompt but had additional work for then that would have taken less than 2 man hours and they said there was no time to do it.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              Terry, we certainly do have a full schedule right now due to the recent recalls. We're sorry that we were unable to accommodate you this time for unscheduled service. We appreciate your patience.
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              UNIVERSITY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear Corey. Thank you!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have always been pleased with everyone...

              Have always been pleased with everyone at Apple Chevrolet. Top notch crew !

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's good to hear Jerome. Thank you!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1533