Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,513 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1513

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Personal care and attention is why I...

              Personal care and attention is why I purchased my Chevy from Apple.I am pleased with the car and the service it has received over the years. The repair supervisor is thorough and friendly. I always feel welcome at Apple.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our car in for the regular...

              We had our car in for the regular scheduled oil change. The service was excellent as usual. Our only issue was there were dirt stains on the driver's seat upholstery, inside driver's door handle and the leather steering wheel cover. This resulted in some time spent cleaning the interior.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always highly satisfied with the...

              I am always highly satisfied with the service I receive from your dealership.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my Malibu for a recall at...

              I dropped off my Malibu for a recall at 9 am and got a call around 11 am that it was ready for pick up.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an oil change and tire rotation. ...

              I had an oil change and tire rotation. Also, I told the intake individual that I have a slow leak in one of my tires and please inspect it and fix it. They said they could not find anything wrong with the tire and to keep checking it. So two days later I had to fill the tire because the pressure was 21. Today I filled it again as the pressure was 24. I do not know why they could not find the leak but I am really annoyed that it is not fixed!!!!!!

              LOCKPORT, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Time was longer to correct problem, than...

              Time was longer to correct problem, than I thought but Apple did arrange to have a loner car for me. I was called about progress so the information about work was keep up to date.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people. Not to long of a wait.

              Very nice people. Not to long of a wait.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always taken care of in a friendly...

              Always taken care of in a friendly manner. Work done as promised within the time frame.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous adviser.job was done in a...

              Courteous adviser.job was done in a timely manner.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil Change & tire rotation was performed...

              Oil Change & tire rotation was performed at no cost. All service personnel were, as always, professional, courteous and friendly. I have recommended Apple Chevrolet to several of my friends for service and/or considering a new car. I bought my first new car at Apple and would never consider going to any other Chevy dealer. Apple people are the best!

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1513