Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,513 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always listen to our needs. Always take...

              Always listen to our needs. Always take time to take care of our problem.

              Frankfort, IL

              Business Response

              That's what we're here for Larry, and we appreciate the opportunity.  Thank you!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, excellent, reliable, quality...

              Quick, excellent, reliable, quality service visit once again.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your continued business David.  We appreciate you!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always apple never disappoints me!!...

              As always Apple never disappoints me!! Service people are awesome! Jeff Hir was great!!

              Braidwood, IL

              Business Response

              That's great to hear Jennifer.  Thank you so much!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lou was a great saleman and would...

              Lou was a great saleman and would definitely go back to him for our next new car. Thanks so much Lou!

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Susan, we thank YOU!  We are grateful for the opportunity to assist you with your purchase.  Enjoy your new Camaro!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is very helpful, very nice,they know...

              Staff is very helpful, very nice,they know what there doing

              New Lenox, IL

              Business Response

              We appreciate hearing that Jeffrey.  Thank you!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in due to funny sound....

              Brought my car in due to funny sound. Although I had no appointment they looked a it and found serious problems. Cost was less than estimate and we were all happy. Car repaired the same day!

              Frankfort, IL

              Business Response

              Marcia, we're glad we could assist with your vehicle.  Thank you for your comments and your business!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Did not feel pressured to buy and allmy...

              Did not feel pressured to buy and allMy questions were answered. My sales rep was knowlegable and helped me setting up my wifi.

              Crestwood, IL

              Business Response

              Chris, our goal is always a no hassle, no pressure car buying experience.  That's what we strive for.  Thank you for commenting on that and thank you for your business.  Enjoy your new Equinox!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2005 suburban for a...

              Brought in my 2005 Suburban for a replacement instrument cluster service dept was up front and said it may be 2 days before they received the rebuilt cluster, did not say OH we will have it in a day, I appreciated the honesty, P.S. it was delivered in a day. Jim Lass was very pleasant and explained everything to me. I liked the fact I had to make an appointment to even bring it in for service, the check in only took 10 minutes. My dealership went out of business and I would certainly look to you people for the next vehicle.

              Lemont, IL

              Business Response

              Edward, we appreciate your comments and would love to earn your future business.  Thank you!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good! fast and friendly

              Very good! Fast and friendly

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              We like those two words.  Thank you Levi!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done quickly

              Service was done quickly

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Great!  Thank you Bruce!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a fairly short visit as it was an...

              This was a fairly short visit as it was an oil change but I was in and out quickly. I had a minor problem with my steering wheel but one of the men looked quickly under the hood and reassured me all was well and I did. It need another appt.

              Orland Park, IL

              Business Response

              Karen, we're glad we could assist.  Thank you for your business!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and i came to apple for the 2nd...

              My husband and I came to apple for the 2nd time and traded in our Corvette for a brand new corvette. The staff was helpful and wonderful. I would highly recommend Dan McGowen for a salesman. He made everything else. He did not make us feel pressured. We will be going back to him again.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Jacquelyn, thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your purchase.  We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you in the future.  Enjoy your new Corvette!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team member terry lavigne was...

              The sales team member Terry Lavigne was extremely personable and knowledgeable throughout the process. Chet helped explain all of my finance and extended warranty options as well. I couldn't be happier with the car buying process.

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              We're always glad to hear that.  Thank you and enjoy your new Colorado!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courtesy, careful with car not to scratch...

              Courtesy, careful with car not to scratch paint,

              Posen, IL

              Business Response

              That's good to hear William.  Thank you!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service,the best

              Great service,the best

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you James!

              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 suburban was brought in for oil...

              2008 suburban was brought in for oil change, I also had a squeak when I put it in reverse. I'll say the service was very quick the guys at Apple Chevrolet are the best when servicing your vehicle I'll recommend anyone to Apple Chevrolet!

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              Fredell, we appreciate your business and are grateful for your recommendation.  Thank you so much!

              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased my first car which is a...

              I purchased my first car which is a Chevrolet Sonic LTZ. Dan Leon was very helpful and very Informative. I would recommend him to anyone.

              Crete, IL

              Business Response

              Alisa, Dan is glad to hear that and so are we all.  It's always a great pleasure to assist someone with their first car purchase.  Thank you and enjoy your new Sonic!

              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service i receive from ken lehmann,...

              The service I receive from Ken Lehmann, Randy Ramus and Dave O'Donell are second to none. These three gentleman always take care of us and our family every time we set foot into the door which is at least twice a year! We moved from Illinois to live in northwest Indiana and still travel an hour to purchase our vehicles. We will continue to do this as long as they are employed with Apple Chevrolet!

              Saint John, IN

              Business Response

              Milka, we appreciate your kind words about Ken, Randy, and Dave and we agree with your assessment.  Thank you for continuing to make the trip from Indiana.  We hope you will continue to patronize our dealership a long time!

              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Upon arrival which was about 10:30am on a...

              Upon arrival which was about 10:30am on a Thursday, I was promptly greeted and asked what service I required. I was then turned right away to a Service Writer Mr. Steven Conrad who took very good care of my needs and explained what services my vehicle would be getting. Steven also explained that it would be my last service as part of the maintenance package due to mileage. My vehicle service was completed much faster than I had anticipated, so I am very appreciative of that. please give my regards to your service team for a job well done. I will continue to bring my vehicle to Apple Chevrolet for all of my service needs.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Jeffrey, thank you for your kind comments.  We appreciate you and your continued business!

              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived late for appointment, carl my...

              I arrived late for appointment, Carl my service adviser was very understanding. Due to the fact that I was late I left and returned the next morning. When I arrived the next morning Carl explained the repairs that were performed and sent me to the cashier. Picked up my copy of repair and car keys from cashier {she was very friendly and pleasant). very good experience

              Crestwood, IL

              Business Response

              Dennis, thank you for your comments and your business.  We're grateful for the opportunity to assist you!

              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)