No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
        

Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,457 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought a 2011 chevy equinox. I didnt hv...

              I brought a 2011 chevy equinox. I didnt hv a appt. But they took me in. No problem. They changed my oil they checked my like right on the spot in fro t of me and told me what I need to do to maintain it.

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              Kimberly, it was our pleasure and we appreciate the opportunity to assist you.  Thank you!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was immediately met upon arrival in your...

              I was immediately met upon arrival in your service center. Carl kept up to date on progress of repairs to my 2008 Outlook. This is 4th time i have been back to your service depart and plan to keep coming. some day I may even purchase a Equinox or Malibu from new car dept.

              Worth, IL

              Business Response

              Robert, we're grateful for your business and look forward to assisting you with your future purchase. Thank you!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased

              Very pleased

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you David. It's our pleasure!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not good. Did not wash and vacuum my car....

              Not good. did not wash and vacuum my car. I was not given any other alternatives or suggestions regarding repairs for my vehicle.

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              Gloria, we are sorry to hear that our free car wash was unavailable.  Feel free to print this and bring it in for a free car wash at your convenience.  We understand how important good communication is and will work to continually improve.  Thank you for your business!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Very professional. Went...

              Great service. Very professional. Went above and beyond as usual.

              Orland Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's good to hear Thomas.  Thank you!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At service department i got in. I got out....

              At service department I got in. I got out. No wasting of my time.

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you John, we value your time!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 malibu. My emergency brake light was...

              2013 Malibu. My emergency brake light was going on and they fixed it--something about repairing two wires, etc. Thankfully, it was covered under warranty. Service was fine, had the car there all day. Picked it up at about 6 PM. Jeff was very good. The previous week, did not like the way I was treated by Steve. My car needed a bolt and stud repaired on my tire. Told me to bring in my car the next day which would have been Friday. I was running late with appointments that day and called to see if it was OK to bring in, and Steve was not available. Talked to a lady who made an appt. for me on Tuesday. I would have not been able to bring ini my car anyway. It would have been a wasted trip until Tuesday, if I had brought it in when Steve said to. He seemed irritable by the end of my stay of 3 hours to fix my tire. Can't believe it took ************** I was dissatisfied that day.

              Palos Park, IL

              Business Response

              Linda, we truly apologize for your inconvenience.  We've had a staff problem that has been handled and the employer in question is no longer with Apple Chevrolet.  Good customer service is very important to us and we appreciate your heads-up.  Thank you!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had maintenance work done-brakes replaced...

              Had maintenance work done-brakes replaced and transmission fluids flushed. The work was done in a timely way. I was treated courteously by everyone I encountered there. I appreciate that this is not a high pressure place--things are explained well and choices are given to make decisions about my auto needs. It is a positive experience always at Apple Chevrolet!!!

              Worth, IL

              Business Response

              Mark, we appreciate hearing that.  Thank you so uch!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change. Staff was great!

              Oil change. Staff was great!

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              That's what we like to hear Christopher. Thank you!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl grace is outstanding!! went above and...

              Carl Grace is outstanding!! Went above and beyond to make my experience stress free. He provides excellent customer service. Carl Grace is a great asset to your business!! Thank you!!

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Steven, we agree about Carl.  We also appreciate you and your business!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great

              Everything went great

              New Lenox, IL

              Business Response

              That's great James.  Thank you!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall work handled quickly. Car returned...

              Recall work handled quickly. Car returned clean....no grease marks, dirt or other blemishes.

              Orland Park, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you for that Kenneth.  And thank you for your business!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my equinox in for a checkup and...

              I brought my Equinox in for a checkup and oil change.End result: everything looked good - all that was needed was the oil change. Happy news!!!!

              Palos Heights, IL

              Business Response

              That's always good news, isn't it Yvonne?  Thank you for allowing us to asist you!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim was great. Very nice! my buick runs...

              Jim was great. Very nice! My Buick runs good so far.

              Palos Park, IL

              Business Response

              We're glad to hear that Susan. Thank you!

              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for my 3-month 5 point check, oil...

              Came in for my 3-month 5 point check, oil change, tire rotation. Was taken care of right away; notified of my wait time. Out the door in less than 45 minutes. Great job!Thanks

              New Lenox, IL

              Business Response

              We thank YOU Gina.  We appreciate your business!

              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy hhr in for a problem...

              I brought my Chevy HHR in for a problem with my brakes and while there I had my regular needed oil change and a recall issue done. They always check the computer and informed me what else was needed at that time. I count on them keeping me up to date on needed mechanical issues. I am very pleased with every part of my experiences at Apple Chevrolet.

              Frankfort, IL

              Business Response

              It's always our pleasure Beth.  Thank you for the opportunity to assist you!

              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service couldn't be better came for...

              Service couldn't be better came for schedule oil change done in a timely and professional manner

              Evergreen Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's good to hear James.  Thank you!

              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              Great service as always

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Larry!

              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2009 saturn aura serviced. The...

              I had my 2009 Saturn Aura serviced. The service personnel were very professional and my needs were cared for in a timely manner. I bought a 2015 Equionox at Apple Chevy, because of the service I was provided on my two Saturns after the dealership down the street closed in 2009.

              Woodridge, IL

              Business Response

              Edward, we were proud when we became a Certified Saturn Service Center and happy to receive your business.  We truly appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to assist you with your most recent purchase as well.  Thank you for becoming part of the Apple Chevy family!

              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was nice and the people are very frendly

              It was nice and the people are very frendly

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              That's always good to hear Raul.  Thank you for your business!

              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)