Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,523 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1523

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              James Erby waited on me. He was very...

              James Erby waited on me. He was very professional and courteous and took time to explain everything to me. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be back.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you Cynthia. We appreciate your continued business!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Emerson was great, keep us in the loop...

              Emerson was great, keep us in the loop and really made us feel like he cared about our truck like it was his own! Very important to us when it comes to customer service.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Thomas, we're glad to hear your experience is a good one. Thank you for commenting and for your business!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything - as is the case every...

              Everything - as is the case every service - went off smoothly. I was given a ride as the job was a bit long as planned. The price was on target and the recall repair was done at the same time as getting a set of tires. It is business as usual, and good business as well

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Richard, we appreciate hearing this from you. Thank you!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              DID A FAST AND GREAT JOB.

              Did a fast and great job.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              Ron, thank you. We appreciate your business!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another very pleasant and professional...

              Another very pleasant and professional experience.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Glad to hear that Joann. Thank you!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service

              Very good service

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's great William. Thank you!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have ALWAYS been treated in the...

              We have ALWAYS been treated in the upmost professional manner whenever we have required service. Our vehicles have been serviced in a prompt fashion and our service representative has always kept us appraised of the status of the repair.

              MOKENA, IL

              Business Response
              Eugene, that is wonderful to hear. Thank you for your comments and your continued business!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been a Ford owner for all my life...

              I have been a Ford owner for all my life until I started working with Ken and Terry LaVigne. My experience of buying a car through these 2 brothers has made buying a car an easy task. I can trust that what they say is true and accurate and up front. I have now bought 2 vehicles from them and will continue to give Ken and Terry LaVigne my business.

              HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL

              Business Response
              Wayne, welcome to the Apple Chevy family. We agree with you about Ken and Terry. The are true professionals and a great asset to Apple. Thank you for your kind words!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good overall experience. From start to...

              Good overall experience. From start to picking my vehicle up.

              PARK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you Yvette. We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife and I brought our car in without...

              My wife and I brought our car in without an appointment and it was done in a timely manner. The Service representative Carl Grace was thoughtful, knowledgeable and kept my wife and I informed at all times. Great experience!

              ROMEOVILLE, IL

              Business Response
              That's good to hear Thomas. Thank you!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1523