Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,528 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1528

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Apple's service is always the best.

              Apple's service is always the best.

              CREST HILL, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you,Carl in service for getting me...

              Thank you,Carl in service for getting me in and out so quickly.I know it is very crazy right now with all the recalls going on.Keep up the good work,Happy Holidays to all.Scott@ Judy Pazdro.

              LOCKPORT, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dante Trybalski and Jeff were very...

              Dante Trybalski and Jeff were very helpful and accommodating to exactly what I was looking for and all within my budget.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduling was easy and quick, no...

              Scheduling was easy and quick, no problems. Everyone very friendly and accomidating treating me as a friend not a customer.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We always have a great experience...

              We always have a great experience dealing with Apple Chevy Terry Lavgine always offers great service.Your finance departmental also very helpful . We will be happy to recommend Apple Chevy To friends and family.

              OAK LAWN, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff at Apple Chevrolet are...

              The service staff at Apple Chevrolet are always helpful and accomadating while having service done. They do the job right the first time and answer any questions you have.I appreciate how you are treated by this dealership.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied with this dealer and...

              Always satisfied with this dealer and service.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing else to add.

              Nothing else to add.

              MIDLOTHIAN, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I cannot give you guys five stars this...

              I cannot give you guys five stars this time. Although our service consultant was extremely helpful, our car was in your shop far too long. Brought the car in for a 9:30 am appointment. Was told when I set up the appointment that it would only take a few hours to have the recall services done on my vehicle. Also had the oil changed and tires rotated. Figured it would be ready around Noon. That was not the case. Wasn't ready until 4:45 pm. James Erby was very apologetic. He was very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. James would have received a five-star rating if it was based on the service HE provided.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Michael, it seems there was a lack of communication and a good estimate of the time required to do both the recall and the oil and rotate. Point well taken and we apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              every thing ok

              Every thing ok

              HOMER GLEN, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Andy. Thank you!
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1528