No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,437 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff was... Efficient, honest,...

              Your staff was... Efficient, honest, polite and knowledgable.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim in service dept. Handled request very...

              Jim in service dept. handled request very professionally and went out of his way to keep me updated. Had the car washed and interior cleaned. Made for a very good experience and had the car fixed and was made aware of extra things to keep in mind for maintenance on my Chevy Volt. Special thanks to Jim Laas and the service department as a whole.

              Oak Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warm and friendly. Staff was well informed...

              Warm and friendly. Staff was well informed providing excellent service.

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 tahoe for routeen maintenance. As...

              2014 Tahoe for routeen maintenance. AS always Carl Grace took care of everything.

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was looked at and serviced before...

              My car was looked at and serviced before they promised which was very helpful since I needed my car for an upcoming trip. They suggested some additional work, which I didn't know if that was just an up sell for more service, but when I said I couldn't afford that right now, they didn't insist and there were no scare tactics or pressure to get the work done, so that made me feel better about selecting this dealership because I don't like high pressure sales or service.

              Homer Glen, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service consultant brian was amazing!!

              My Service consultant Brian was amazing!!

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              Glad to hear that Deonte.  Thank you!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine except for the second...

              It was fine except for the second consecutive time the service took longer than promised. The most recent time I had an appointment waiting. I was given a free oil change coupon which I appreciated but I was still late.

              Palos Heights, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you for the heads-up Terry.  We're always looking to improve and we appreciate your business!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, courteous, reliable!!!!

              Prompt, courteous, reliable!!!!

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              Three great words.  Thank you Sue!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good as usual.

              Very good as usual.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's good to hear Thomas.  Thank you!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 chevy cruize for an...

              I brought in my 2014 Chevy Cruize for an oil change. As always I am greeted immediately and waited on within a few minutes. They have a very nice waiting room to wait. I was there for only about 30 minutes and they even washed my car. They escorted me to the cashier where I paid and was on my way. I love that they don't try to "up sell" me on things I need done to the car that I don't really need. They are very professional and courteous in the service department. I would highly recommend.

              Minooka, IL

              Business Response

              Michael, we appreciate not only your business but your recommendation.  Thank you for your wonderful comments!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our family has been using this dealership...

              Our family has been using this dealership for over 30 years! We drive from Northwest Indiana to continue our relationship with them. Apple Chevrolet continues to treat us with the utmost honesty and respect and they are such a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for all your wonderful service! We will keep coming back for all our car purchases!

              Saint John, IN

              Business Response

              Stevan, we appreciate you and your family as part of the Apple Chevy family.  We are grateful for your continued business.  Enjoy your new Tahoe!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and courteous and helpful.

              Always friendly and courteous and HELPFUL.

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              We like hearing those three good words John.  Thank you!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I must say that my overall experience with...

              I must say that my overall experience with Apple Chevy was top shelf from start to finish! The facility itself is very clean and organized and every person o talked with was very nice and knowledgable. For me personally, Dan de Leon and Randy Ramus were unbelievable. When making a purchase of a nice new vehicle, it's a total plus to have two individuals that give you 110% of there time and service. In summoning things up, Apple Chevy will get my service and also friends and family's service too!

              Alsip, IL

              Business Response

              Joseph, thank you for your kind words and referrals.  We truly are grateful for the opportunity to assist you with your purchase.  Thanks again and enjoy your new Silverado!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought in my 2011 malibu for an oil...

              I bought in my 2011 Malibu for an oil change, tire rotation and a check engine light. EVERYONE was super nice and explained everything. They also discovered that my battery was going. That saved me from being stranded this winter. I had a loaner and it was ready to go,I didn't have to wait. They called to tell me what would be done and how much it would cost. Jeff and Edgar were very helpful and took very good care of my car and me.

              New Lenox, IL

              Business Response

              We're always glad to hear that Judy.  Thank you for both your comments and your business!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2001 chevy malibu for recall work and turn...

              2001 Chevy Malibu for Recall work and turn signal review.Service people were friendly and professional.Not 100% sure turn signal issue is fixed, but will monitor.

              Homer Glen, IL

              Business Response

              Mike, thank you for your business.  Please let us know if you have any further problems.

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always nice and friendly. They...

              Everyone is always nice and friendly. They do a great job when i come in for maintenance.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Sandra.  We appreciate your business!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for routine maintenance of my...

              I was in for routine maintenance of my company vehicle, an oil change and recommended service at 30,000 miles. Brian got me checked in and we went over all related services and costs. My vehicle was completed in a satisfactory amount of time and I was on my way.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's always good to hear. Thank you!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience. Our salesman,...

              We had a great experience. Our salesman, Ken Lavigne, was excellent. He answered all of our questions and got us in and out with our new car as quickly as possible. He did a great job explaining all the features to my teenage daughter, who will be using the car. Also, we're very happy with the cost of this leased vehicle. Thanks again.

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              Matthew, thank you for your kind comments and your purchase.  We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and your family with your new Cruze!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a wonderful job. Took very good...

              They did a wonderful job. Took very good care of me.

              Orland Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's great Joe.  Thank you!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get treated very well and will...

              I always get treated very well and will always have good things to say about my salesman and my service peopleżż 5stars!

              Orland Park, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Patrick.  We're grateful for your continued business!

              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)