Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,515 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1515

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to have my car looked at over a...

              I called to have my car looked at over a ten days ago, service dept. very busy, couldn,t be seen for 2 weeks. then after talking was given an appt. for 7,19,14, (8:30 am.) arrived in time, several cars ahead of me. Service tech tried to talk me out of having my car looked at, said it would not hurt the car to drive with light on. I suggested it could be gas cap, and insisted the car be looked at, after all I had an appt, was told the appt. just gets you in the door (like a doctors appt.). Left the acr at 9:00 am), was told at 10:00 am, that the repairs would be $379.00 +tax,and would take about a hour to a hour and a half. At 10:27 which is stated on my bill the car was ready. I don,t know if they did all the work in that short of time, or just charged for it.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Luella, we have had an increase in appointments due to the recalls and we appreciate your patience. I assure you that all repairs were accomplished in the time stated. Thank you for your business!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              From start to finish, perfect

              From start to finish, perfect

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Craig. Thank you!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for the excellent service. Once...

              Thanks for the excellent service. Once again job well done

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Timothy, that's what we strive for. Thank you!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff did a great job and kept on contact...

              Jeff did a great job and kept on contact with us about what was happening and how it would be repaired.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Lauren, that's nice to hear. Thank you!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I cannot say enough of how impressed and...

              I cannot say enough of how impressed and satisfied we have been with The customer service provided by Applemover the past two years. We appreciated Apple getting our Tahie in for service and repaired so we could leave on vacation.

              LOCKPORT, IL

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that Jennifer and hope you had a wonderful vacation. Thank you!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and nice people

              Fast and nice people

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Two good things we like to hear. Thank you William!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love this place

              Love this place

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              And we love you too Tim. Thank you!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a little longer than stated on...

              Took a little longer than stated on recall letter but glad its done. Only problem I have is when I got my mail today another recall was there, but no parts to repair it this time. Have to wait for another notice from GM. Hope its the last one.

              PALOS HILLS, IL

              Business Response
              We hope so too Jean but we thank you for the opportunity to assist you.
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Even tho it was very busy I was taken...

              Even tho it was very busy I was taken care of in short time and my car was ready earlier then I expected. Jim Laas took good care of me and was pleasent and nice.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              Phyllis, thank you for letting us know that. We appreciate you!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service work on my car was competed...

              The service work on my car was competed in a timely manor and was ready for pick up at the exact time promised. Everyone that I worked with was very friendly and courteous. I would defiantly use Apple Chevrolet again.

              ROMEOVILLE, IL

              Business Response
              Those are the words we love to hear Carole. Thank you for both your comments and your business!
              Jul 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1515