Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,526 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1526

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Short and sweet Robert. Thank you!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff was great and work done in a ...

              Jeff was great and work done in a timely manner.

              CRESTWOOD, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Gary. Thank you!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever I have both my cars serviced at...

              Whenever I have both my cars serviced at Apple Chevrolet I received outstanding service information,courteous staff and helpful information regarding issues dealing with my Malibu and Chevy Cruze.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Carol, we appreciate the opportunity to care for your cars and we thank you for your continued business!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment to have my 2nd...

              I had an appointment to have my 2nd recall item fixed. I wasn't too happy about it. My rep checked and found that they could fix recall 2 and recall 3 (which I had not officially received). This made me very happy. Everything was done within 1 hour.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Sandra, we understand how you feel and we're happy we could assist. Thank you for your comments and your business!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been going to Apple Chevrolet for...

              Have been going to Apple Chevrolet for over 10 years and have not had one bad experience.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Laurence, thank you for being part of the Apple Chevy family. We appreciate you!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very timely, expected more time...

              It was very timely, expected more time waiting.

              HOMER GLEN, IL

              Business Response
              Karen, we're glad to hear that. Thank you!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              polite,helpful,.completed on time...

              Polite,helpful,. Completed on time estimated.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Alfred, we're happy to hear that. Thank you!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a quick turn around!

              It was a quick turn around!

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's always good to hear Kathleen. Thank you!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change completed in one hour

              Oil change completed in one hour

              NEW LENOX, IL

              Business Response
              Glad to hear that John. Thank you!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              CRESTWOOD, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Lee. Thank you!
              Sep 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1526