Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,478 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the service i get at apple chevy....

              I love the service I get at Apple Chevy. Matt is a wonderful service writer and I refuse to take my car anywhere else.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's what we like to hear Lauren.  Thank you!

              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              No

              No

              Essex, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Experience was great.

              Experience was great.

              Olympia Fields, IL

              Business Response

              That's great Tonya.  Thank you and enjoy your new Equinox!

              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't address items it came in for even...

              Didn't address items it came in for even tho they were noted when appointment was made. The service guy said they were too busy. Also you are the first dealership that I have dealt with that doesn't wash your car after a service appointment.

              Worth, IL

              Business Response

              Laurence, thank you for the heads up.  We're concerned when someone doesn't feel their needs were addressed while in for service.  Please expect a call from our service manager Al Januszewski.

              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have purchased three new cars from apple...

              I have purchased three new cars from Apple over the last 15 years and have had them all serviced by Apple. I have never been disapointed by the expertise of it mechanics, care of the service writers, or attention of it sales staff. Keep up the good work.

              Orland Park, IL

              Business Response

              Joseph, we are grateful to have you as part of the Apple Chevy family.  Thank you for your continued business!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service, a most knowledge...

              Fantastic service, a most knowledge staff.I have always come here for service since I purchased the car in 2011. I love my Malibu.And taking it to Apple Chevrolet makes but a Chevrolet makes it so worth while.!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Business Response

              Maureen, thank you for your kind comments and your business.  We appreciate you!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ken lavigne is the greatest asset you...

              ken Lavigne is the greatest asset you have. He is great. Would only buy a car from him

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              William, thank you.  We agree that Ken is a great asset for Apple Chevrolet and we're grateful for your business.  Enjoy your new Corvette "Stingray"!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent!!! andrew and edgar are...

              EXCELLENT!!! Andrew and Edgar are wonderful!! I know Edgar was off but came in just for me. Apple goes that extra mile!! Everything was perfect. Thank you!

              Mokena, IL

              Business Response

              We appreciate hearing that Kimberly.  Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your purchase of a beautiful new car.  Enjoy your new 2015 Camaro!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gm did an outstanding job admitting their...

              GM did an outstanding job admitting their mistake with my transmission and reimbursed me with no hassle. I will continue to remain a loyal GM customer.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's great to hear Jonathan.  We're proud to be a GM Chevy dealer.  Thank you!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership went above and beyond my...

              The dealership went above and beyond my expectations to ensure that my vehicle was repaired and completely safe to drive. The service manager kept me informed during every step of the process.I could not be happier with the service I received.

              Plainfield, IL

              Business Response

              We're pleased to hear that James.  Thank you so much!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writers are very knowledgeable...

              The service writers are very knowledgeable and at the same time very nice to do business with. They are very eager to be there for you.This is coming from an a person that did customer for over ten yrs. because I was at the top of my field.Great Job !!Sheldon

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              Sheldon, thank you.  We'll take that one star as meaning #1!  We are grateful for your praise.  It means a lot coming from someone with your customer service experience!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and helpful when i...

              Everyone was very nice and helpful when I came in for my oil change. No complaints at all. I was in and out in no time.

              Chicago, IL

              Business Response

              That's great Joe.  Thank you!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Apple chevrolet is the only place i take...

              Apple Chevrolet is the only place I take my car!

              Frankfort, IL

              Business Response

              David, thank you for being part of the Apple Chevy family.  We appreciate you and your business!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in my husband's cobalt for an...

              We brought in my husband's Cobalt for an oil change and tire rotation. We left it there to come back later for it. The work was done very quickly and the car was washed too.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              It's always good to hear that everything went well Nicolette.  Thank you!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Robbins, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Robert!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service writer jim was great... Very...

              Our service writer Jim was Great... Very helpful, explained everything in detail, asking if I had additional questions. He is the kind of person you'd want representing Apple Chevrolet. Also needed some parts for another project & Mark in parts was just the guy, knowledgeable & friendly just as I found the entire Apple Chevy staff!! There is one other person I'd like to give notice to, but Unfortunatly I forgot her name... She was a gal in the service department who first met me at my car, told me where to find Jim and then pulled my car ( & others) forward. I'm not sure if she's a service writer or just a helper, but boy, what a great gal! Friendly, smiling, offered a Hello before I even exited my auto. What a great bundle of energy rolled into a small person. Thank you nice lady!

              Tinley Park, IL

              Business Response

              Susan, thank you for your very kind comments.  We appreciate Jim and Mark and Judy as well.  And it's a great pleasure to assist you with your vehicle.  Thank you for your business!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was greeted promptly the service men were...

              Was greeted promptly the service men were very friendly and helpful I was very pleased with the prompt and great service I received. Thank you

              Orland Park, IL

              Business Response

              That's what we like to hear.  Thank you Joanne!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Apple chevrolet is a good place to have...

              Apple Chevrolet is a good place to have your car serviced. I had it in for a routine oil change & tire rotation. they also did a thorough diagnostic check in less than 1 hour. Employees are very friendly & courteous they make you feel very welcomed.

              Palos Park, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you for that recommendation Lorraine.  We appreciate you, your comments, and your business!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 silverado lsbreak speak fixed...

              2012 Silverado LSBreak speak Fixed problemThey also told me what NTB did to my lugs on my truck and they fixed that issue also I want to thank my service man CarlAnd they guys in the shop and everyone else at Apple Chevy for great service even my sale man pat swisher

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              We all thank YOU Leola.  We're glad we were able to assist!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              14 camero great service

              14 camero great service

              Calumet Park, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Latosca!

              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)