Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,506 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1506

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I received today and other...

              The service I received today and other times was excellent service. Jim Laas was very understanding and very knowledgeable about what should be done.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you Dorothy. We appreciate you and your business!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt was awesome. I have been to the...

              Matt was awesome. I have been to the service department several times but this is the first time I will say I felt like a MVP. He was so patient and kept me updated about my car. He held the door and walked me to each location. He is great.

              COUNTRY CLUB HILLS, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you Tiffany. Matt is our most recent addition to the service team and we're glad to hear your kind comments. We're proud to have him on the team.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted by Jim Erby and, as usual, Jim...

              Greeted by Jim Erby and, as usual, Jim took excellent care of my needs. Jim is a good listener and a pleasure to do business with.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you John. We really appreciate hearing that and we appreciate your business!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was as expected

              Everything was as expected

              LOCKPORT, IL

              Business Response
              That's good to hear Lisa. Thank you!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every staff was very nice and friendly...

              Every staff was very nice and friendly and almost everything went well. Except at the end, when the work required making two new keys. One of the keys did not work with my car, and the issue was not discovered by the staff but me. After I notified them, it took about half an hour and multiple tries to get it right.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              Yejun, we apologize for the stumble with the key, but we're glad to here everything else went well for you. Thank you!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure dealing with Apple...

              Always a pleasure dealing with Apple chevrolet.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              The pleasure is all ours James. Thank you for your business!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly. Kept me informed as to...

              Very friendly. Kept me informed as to progress.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Millicent. Thank you!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              my vehicle was serviced professionally,...

              my vehicle was serviced professionally, every one I had contact with was professional and courteous. But why should I expect anything less?

              PALOS HEIGHTS, IL

              Business Response
              Sharon, you certainly shouldn't expect anything less and we appreciate your recognition and comments. That's what we strive for. Thank you!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There are not enough service writers, ...

              There are not enough service writers, in your service dept. A 15 minute wait to talk to someone is not acceptable. I called for an appt and talked to a female . She told me I could get an appt for an oil change, but would have to wait 5 weeks to have the hydraulics fixed on my tailgate . 5 weeks is not acceptable. I do have to say that in my dealings with Jeff Hir , he has been exceptional and has taken care of my needs in a timely manner

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you for commenting Robert. The additional workload from the recent recalls has certainly been a challenge and we have recently hired an additional service writer as well as technicians. We appreciate your kind words about Jeff. He is a true professional. We appreciate your patience and your business!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they did good

              They did good

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              That's good to hear Sharon. Thank you!
              Oct 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1506