Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,525 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1525

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service completed in a timely...

              Very good service completed in a timely manner.

              COUNTRY CLUB HILLS, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you Deborah!
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always a great experience!

              Always a great experience!

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              That's great to hear Karen. Thank you!
              Aug 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My 2015 Tahoe purchase experience was...

              My 2015 Tahoe purchase experience was the best. Lou Villarrubia and Andrew Ramus worked with me to get the sale completed and right thru delivery of the vehicle. I have been doing business with Apple Chevy for a long time and it is the sales staff and service department that keeps me coming back.

              MOKENA, IL

              Business Response
              Claude, thank you for being part of the Apple Chevy family. We appreciate you. Enjoy your new Tahoe!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for the wonderful experience I...

              Thank you for the wonderful experience I had a rotten day and the dealership made it 100% better

              CRESTWOOD, IL

              Business Response
              Corinne, we thank YOU! We appreciate the opportunity to assist!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              May car was promptly finished as promised.

              May car was promptly finished as promised.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              That's great. Thank you William!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my car off at 9:45 for an appt...

              Dropped my car off at 9:45 for an appt at 11 for a recall. Was told that itll take at least two hours from 11. They called at 11:40 saying that my recall was fixed that they washed my car and gave an oil change already. Normally dealers take forever but this time was great and Jeff from Apple was so nice.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Amanda, we do value your time and strive to get jobs done on time. We appreciate your comments and your business! Thank you!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent & prompt...the wait time was...

              Excellent & prompt. The wait time was great. Anticipated 2 hours but was only one hour the customer service experience was one in a million.

              MARKHAM, IL

              Business Response
              Paulette, we always like to hear that. Thank you for your comments and your business!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service consultant was very pleasant &...

              Service consultant was very pleasant & informative without pressuring me to have additional work done that should be done in the future.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              That's the way we think it should be James. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased with your service.

              Very pleased with your service.

              SOUTH HOLLAND, IL

              Business Response
              The pleasure is all ours Jerome. We appreciate your business!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my Traverse in for 3 recalls and...

              Brought my Traverse in for 3 recalls and they treated me very well.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Timothy. Thank you!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1525