Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

 
1,509 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1509

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Department was very friendly...

              Service Department was very friendly helpful and called me when my car was ready.

              MIDLOTHIAN, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, your people were friendly,...

              As always, your people were friendly, thorough and adept at their jobs. Won't go anywhere else.

              WORTH, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very responsive and courteous

              Very responsive and courteous

              MERRIONETTE PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Personal care and attention is why I...

              Personal care and attention is why I purchased my Chevy from Apple.I am pleased with the car and the service it has received over the years. The repair supervisor is thorough and friendly. I always feel welcome at Apple.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had our car in for the regular...

              We had our car in for the regular scheduled oil change. The service was excellent as usual. Our only issue was there were dirt stains on the driver's seat upholstery, inside driver's door handle and the leather steering wheel cover. This resulted in some time spent cleaning the interior.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always highly satisfied with the...

              I am always highly satisfied with the service I receive from your dealership.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my Malibu for a recall at...

              I dropped off my Malibu for a recall at 9 am and got a call around 11 am that it was ready for pick up.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an oil change and tire rotation. ...

              I had an oil change and tire rotation. Also, I told the intake individual that I have a slow leak in one of my tires and please inspect it and fix it. They said they could not find anything wrong with the tire and to keep checking it. So two days later I had to fill the tire because the pressure was 21. Today I filled it again as the pressure was 24. I do not know why they could not find the leak but I am really annoyed that it is not fixed!!!!!!

              LOCKPORT, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Time was longer to correct problem, than...

              Time was longer to correct problem, than I thought but Apple did arrange to have a loner car for me. I was called about progress so the information about work was keep up to date.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people. Not to long of a wait.

              Very nice people. Not to long of a wait.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1509