Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,590 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1590

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A job well done.

              A job well done.

              DARIEN, IL

              Business Response
              Glad to hear that Donald. Thank you!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the respect this...

              Very pleased with the respect this dealership has for it's customers!

              FRANKFORT, IL

              Business Response
              We value your business Arno and think of our customers as friends. Thank you for allowing us to assist you!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone has been wonderful from our...

              Everyone has been wonderful from our salesman Mr.Ken Levigne to the service guys like Jim Laas. They are professional, caring, and efficient. I could get my oil changed much closer to my home but I don't trust those facilities but I trust Apple Chevy!! We even bring my daughter's 2001 Ford Explorer in for service here!

              WORTH, IL

              Business Response
              We care about you and your cars Theresa and we appreciate the trust you have for Apple Chevy. Thank you so much!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very convenient...good job by all we...

              Very convenient...good job by all we were in contact with.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's good to hear Bernardine. Thank you!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change today. Service was...

              Had an oil change today. Service was quick and friendly! Enjoy going to Apple for service on my Traverse!

              CRESTWOOD, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you Lynn. We enjoy servicing your Traverse and we appreciate your business!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased with the level of customer...

              Very pleased with the level of customer service and follow through!

              MOKENA, IL

              Business Response
              That's great Brad. Thank you!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tony was courteous and did everything...

              Tony was courteous and did everything possible to make sure that the service issues were corrected.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Glad to hear that Anne. Thank you!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I appreciated the way my salesperson,...

              I appreciated the way my salesperson, Rob, explained everything to me. I am happy I made my choice to buy from Apple Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. I am glad we were able to come to a deal that was good for both. I will let my family, friends and colleagues know they will get a great deal at Apple. Thanks.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new Equinox Catherine. Thank you for choosing Apple Chevrolet and for your recommendation! Enjoy your new car!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Replaced my rear drums at no cost from a...

              Replaced my rear drums at no cost from a previous brake job. Was very appreciative of the courtesy they provided.

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              It's our pleasure Robert and we appreciate you as well. Thank you for your business!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff who is more then willing to...

              Great staff who is more then willing to help you as soon as you walk in! They are extremely friendly & you are greeted by who ever sees you walk into the service department! I will definitely be back & would encourage everyone I know to check them out!!

              BLUE ISLAND, IL

              Business Response
              We love to hear that Colleen and appreciate your referrals. Thank you for your business!
              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1590