Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,508 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1508

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, your staff was courteous and...

              As always, your staff was courteous and fully explained the planned work and answered all concerns that I had.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's good to know Susan. Thank you!
              Oct 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to bring my auto in right...

              I was able to bring my auto in right away. The issue with the instrument cluster lights was resolved however the tech who worked on my car stated in his notes he found nothing wrong except the dash dimmer switch was turned all the way down. I was driving the car on the highway during daylight hours and the displayed blinked off for approx. 3 min and came back on for about 5 min and then went dark again for good. I never touched the dash dimmer switch ever! (I had to look in my owners manual to find where the switch was even located) I was driving on the expressway at the time. So I don't see how based on the switch location I could have turned the switch down. The auto also was returned to me very dirty and not washed!

              PARK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              Herbert, thank you for letting us know. If you are still concerned about this issue, please call our Service Manager, Al Januszewski. We certainly want you to feel secure while driving your vehicle!
              Oct 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly employees. Clean dealership.

              Very friendly employees. Clean dealership.

              HOMER GLEN, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              last minute appointment on a Friday...

              last minute appointment on a Friday afternoon was handled quickly and efficiently.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There were like 10 cars in front of me...

              There were like 10 cars in front of me and I thought it was going to take forever....was I wrong...they were fast and awesome...Ty Apple

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service writer explained everything,...

              My service writer explained everything, quoted me a price and answered my questions to my satisfaction. He gave me an approximate wait time. The price and wait time were right on. I like receiving the checklist with my bill that shows everything that was checked on my car and the results. The free car wash is an added touch of good customer service.

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jim handled our service needs and kept...

              Jim handled our service needs and kept us informed of the status. His excellent communication skills and interaction with us has made our experience very positive.

              BLUE ISLAND, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed to bring in my car for a recall...

              I needed to bring in my car for a recall and one required maintenance filter. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The work was started earlier and I got out quickly.

              PALOS PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We buy all our cars from Apple!

              We buy all our cars from Apple!

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When the work was completed, I actually...

              When the work was completed, I actually paid less then quoted so that was a nice surprise. Jim Laas was very accommodating. Also, thank you for having someone pick me up to get my car.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1508