Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,540 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1540

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service done quicker than I thought....

              Service done quicker than I thought. Also, when they finished everything was explained to me on what was done.

              OAK LAWN, IL

              Business Response
              That's good to hear Cecilia. Thank you!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a good job communicating and...

              They did a good job communicating and setting expectations on when the car would be ready.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments Daniel. Thank you!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service experience was OK. Quite...

              The service experience was OK. Quite frankly, to have to give up three hours of time because GM builds flawed cars and you sell them is not very inviting. I was charged $40 for new wiper blades and got "free" installation. Whoopee! I would never take a car to a dealership for service.

              PALOS HEIGHTS, IL

              Business Response
              We understand the frustration with recalls Dennis and all brands seem to be having an uptick in recalls this past year. The good part of it is that problems are being taken care of before they impact customers. We're glad we could help. Thank you!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in car on wed. To be worked on...

              Brought in car on wed. To be worked on Thursday. I was called 2 hrs later (Wed) to pick up my car. It was a recall fix, oil change and tire rotation...all washed too!!! Excellent job by all involved. Thanks

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's what we like to hear David. Thank you!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted by Service Consultant Matt...

              Greeted by Service Consultant Matt Krugman; performed walk around with him; checked tail, brake & backup lights; recorded mileage; asked & explained why air & cabin filters should be replaced; provided estimated cost of total job & estimated time service would take. He was on target on each count. I will always take my car to Apple Chevrolet for the courteous and professional service I receive.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              Rudolph, we appreciate your business. Thank you!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a new Cruze for a loaner,...

              I received a new Cruze for a loaner, which was ready for me as soon as I got there. The car was fixed in a reasonable time frame. Everything went smooth.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              That's what we strive for. Thank you!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience at...

              I always have a great experience at Apple Chevy. Customer Service is excellent!

              OAK FOREST, IL

              Business Response
              Thank you Rebecca. We appreciate your kind comments and your business!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done quickly and well.

              The work was done quickly and well.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              We're glad to hear that David. Thank you!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the work was done well.

              The work was done well.

              ORLAND PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Great. Thank you David!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my car off the night before our...

              Dropped my car off the night before our schedules appointment. The car did not get looked at until later that day after my wife called at 2:00pm to find out the status. The appointment was scheduled earlier in the morning. The person who answered the phone was not professional and insulting to my wife. She was told later that day the problem with the car and needed to be kept overnight, again!!!

              TINLEY PARK, IL

              Business Response
              Thomas, thank you for letting us know. There are sometimes reasons why a repair can take longer than expected but there is never a reason for not being professional. We certainly apologize and will be sure all employees are reminded of our customer service policies.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1540