Sales: (708) 336-3167 | Service: (708) 336-3163

1,473 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews


              At Apple Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl grace is always courteous and willing...

              Carl Grace is always courteous and willing to help me solve any problem that i have with my Malibu. Luckily, this inspection showed no serious trouble. Thanks for making me fell comfortable driving my car.

              Oak Lawn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a $62,000 silverado and i did not...

              I bought a $62,000 Silverado and I did not want to have to wrestle with the salesman. I walked in and Jeff Dignan was very calm and polite and non-pushy just informative. Buying a car is a pain in the ass no matter what but overall this is a great experience. Earlier in the week I walked into the dealership on a 0 night and asked for a test drive and it was no problem. That is how it should be. I was the one spending the money so I wanted my needs to be heard and they were, unlike other dealerships where you have pushy salesman. Thanks apple Mike Coleman

              Oak Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 silverado 1500,...

              I purchased a 2015 Silverado 1500, Salesman was able to answer all questions I had and was very helpful.

              Odell, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your sales consultant terry lavigne did a...

              Your Sales Consultant Terry LaVigne did a great job of making me feel comfortable throughout the purchasing process.

              Midlothian, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Apple chevrolet and dan mcgowan is the...

              Apple Chevrolet and Dan McGowan is the only place my husband and I purchase from.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, friendly, excellent service!

              Professional, friendly, excellent service!

              Oak Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful service dept. And they also...

              Wonderful service dept. and they also washed my car! Was also given a loaner which I really appreciated since I don't live too close to Apple. Apple Chevy is the best!

              Hickory Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2008 chevy impala for a...

              I brought in a 2008 chevy impala for a recall and was in and out in 30 minutes as promised.

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve was willing to work out arrangements...

              Steve was willing to work out arrangements for my service..I appreciate the respect

              Evergreen Pk, IL

              Business Response

              We're glad it worked out well for you Kevin.  Thank you for your business!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great excellent service

              Great excellent service

              New Lenox, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Chris!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              The apple staff is wonderful to work with....

              The Apple staff is wonderful to work with. I always feel like i am being treated fairly. I strongly recommend Apple Chevy to all my friends and family.

              Glendale Heights, IL

              Business Response

              Joe, thank you for both your business and your referrals.  We appreciate you!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only negative was i did not get a call...

              Only negative was I did not get a call that my vehicle was ready. However they were very busy

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              Terry, it sounds like you beat us to the punch.  We apologize and will work on being more prompt in our communications.  Thank you for the heads-up and for your business!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After we had a issue with the car not...

              After we had a issue with the car not being done on Wednesday when we dropped it off Tuesday night. We then again dropped off on Friday and the service Manager Jim Lass could not of been more helpful then what he was. Excellent Custom Service

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              Thank you Dawn!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience at apple. This is the 2nd...

              Great experience at Apple. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Apple. Would go back again

              Lemont, IL

              Business Response

              Donal, we are grateful for your repeat business and hope to serve you and your vehicles for a long time to come.  Thank you and enjoy your new Silverado!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While i would recommend apple chevy, and...

              While I would recommend Apple Chevy, and have, I cannot recommend Chevy. Due to the many issues with the Eqiunox, the number of service loaners have caught up to the number of vehicles I have owned. In other words, in my life, I have had 6 vehicles (all but one a GM), I have had 6 loaners since getting the Equinox. This is horrible, and has soured me on Chevy. Apple is great, love the dealership, but the products being sold...not so much.

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              Jane, we appreciate your business here at Apple Chevrolet. Thank you!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am not happy with the service i...

              I am not happy with the service I received, I took the Tahoe in for the alarm. They said it was fixed, and it's not. The entire weekend the alarm was going off.

              Calumet Park, IL

              Business Response

              Marieclaire, we sympathize and regret that we were unable to duplicate the alarm problem and therefore diagnose it while your vehicle was in service.  We did not perform any repairs on your alarm.  We know how frustrating that can be.  Please bring it in again so we can attempt to find the problem.

              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yr employees are very friendly and...

              Yr employees are very friendly and helpful. My service was done in a very timely manner.

              Oak Forest, IL

              Business Response

              We're always glad to hear that Bob.  Thank you!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, courteous and knowledgable...

              Great service, courteous and knowledgable salesman, Jeff Dognam

              Westmont, IL

              Business Response

              We're happy to hear that Paula.  Thank you and enjoy your new Equinox!

              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)